Phoenix

How should I begin this?
I’m just so glad I don’t have to listen to any more fucking paperjam or the constant need for paper. Or putting up a false face and then sucking up to whatever “encik” at that hellhole ; pretending to be at their service every fucking moment. I’m just not cut out for this shit. Fuck Adminstration!! You think it is ok to serve two years at a place where people like me are treated like dogs (they started giving disguting food instead of allowances); where majority wins & constant threat are so bad that made loansharks look like kindergarden. The irony of this is that they are in the life saving buiness. Please I really hope I will not need their service from now till death.
So how the fuck did all this happened. Two years ago I was enlisted to the Force. The Darkside of the Force. From the very 1st day its quite obvious that majority wins. Those fuckers of all shape and sizes were downright lazy and their “don’t give a fuck attitude” pretty much set the whole mood for my next two years of Hell. Because of them, we were subjected to endless toilet washing in the day, dorm cleaning at night till I was sick from all the dust. After all this trouble they cause and what the fuck they do, went and crawl at little corner they could find like dirty cockroaches. I’m not saying all of them are like that. Those who actually help out were actually ashamed by them.
Fast-forward to March 2009, I was suppose to be posted to DIV. Instead I got re-posted to that hellhole. Reason cause I have a diploma & the other loser don’t. When I got there for the 1st time , it felt like I was transport to the 70’s. This place is the shit and I don’t mean it like a positive way. Soon I found out the real reason I was posted here, my senior is a retard. Seriously all the time I have suffer with him. Have you even learn NSPAM or IPPT from a guy who always reply “don’t know”. It is fucking fustrating. The other guy was an arrogant bastard. He thinks he know everything. Then there was this hardass boss of the place. Motherfucker thinks he is always right. Never let us off easy or let loose a little. For fucksake we are just NSF clerks. There were rules like we can’t leave the office at all unless it was for toilet breaks or lunch breaks. No undertable off while he tried every single means to cheat during audits. Under him was all those what I will call 2nd bosses.Pretty much his bitches since they are so afraid of him. Most of them have been posted out but did anyone miss them, hell no!!!
And there was that Encik. This guy right here will made the Emperor proud. He can just kill Darth with lighting bolts and then made this asshole the new apprentice. He have all the making of a rescuer. If you are worthless in his eyes, then you are. No point arguing or complaining to the Boss. He will made sure you suffer. I found out the hardway. Pretty much most of my blog about that shithole mention about him. He is that much of a hateful person. Must been something that happen during his childhood that he grew to be such a SOB. Just yesterday he made a big bitch cry for closing windows while I was justing chilling. He came in and just shouted my name and shouted why haven’t I closed the windows. What the fuck. In the end the painters never really started to paint the damn buliding isn’t it motherfucker. Who the fuck does he think he is, running and talking shit with that cock mouth of his ; begging to be fuck. Bitch ass motherfucker. He is the worse thing that happen in this 2 years.
So what have I learn from my two years. People who own iphones don’t even know how to operate a fucking photocopy machine. They could had just google it with their iphone. The same imbeciles who ask me the same stupid question about the fucking printers and the intranet. Yes fucking intranet. Ask me for stupid stuff when most of the time it is just right in front of them or seriously I just don’t know. What is their perspective of clerk anyway huh. I’m just so appalled that they are the same people we count on during an emergency.
I’ve learn nothing. What it did made me a even more hateful person. Can’t wait to restart and begin 2011 in a new direction. Gonna shine like a fuckin’ Phoenix.

~ by DuckDrake on December 22, 2010.

Leave a comment